Beginnings…
April 29, 2008, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Hello world!

I hate introductions (who likes ’em, anyway?) so all I’ll say is this: I have things to say, and I get bored sometimes. Some of my thoughts are interesting, some are thought provoking, and some are just plain stupid. I’m guessing that reading this blog might be like going to a Marshalls’ or a TJ Maxx; you have to dig through some crap to get to the good stuff.

But sometimes when you look under all the ugly/threadbare items you find something really cool, like a $4 White House/Black Market top or a crazy orange zoot suit.

I hope you’ll let me be your orange zoot suit.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re totally my orange zoot suit.

Comment by Angela

Aww, yay! =)

Comment by sopranogrl22




Leave a Reply

